ramble

#LoraTurns23

Reflecting on the past couple of days, i realise just how spoilt i really am.
Don’t get me wrong though, i don’t take anything for granted and i’m incredibly thankful for all the people i have in my life.

I now have quite a collection of bath bombs, as well as an outfit (incredibly high heeled shoes and all) for The Velvet Burlesque that Tom is taking me to this Sunday.
I have loads of candles (in festive scents!), about a million packets of mints and a smoothie maker that i am VERY excited to try out.

In other news, the rats are coming on great and very rarely bite now. Even Arya – the huge fat one – only test bites and doesn’t try to attack me when i pick her up. Will post photos below.

I’m using this post as more of a photo dump so be warned.

Leave a Reply

